TQIS Staff

Marlo Mielke

MMielkeTraining and Quality Improvement Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7038
marlo.mielke@4-C.org

Amanda Ehlert

AEhlert
YoungStar Coordinator
608-271-9181  x7032
amanda.ehlert@4-C.org

Emily Ewoldt

EEwoldt
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7027
emily.ewoldt@4-C.org

Sharon Holtz

SHoltz
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7031
sharon.holtz@4-C.org

Lisa Jones

 LJones
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181 x7034
lisa.jones@4-C.org

Elisa Martinez

 EMartinez
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8905
elisa.martinez@4-C.org

 Cassie Mattie

CMattie
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7039
cassie.mattie@4-C.org 

Sara O'Brien

SObrien

Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7026
sara.obrien@4-C.org

Caroline Smith

CSmith

TQIS Administrative Asst
608-271-9181  x7024
caroline.smith@4-C.org

Jenny Sweeney

JSweeney

Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8902
jenny.sweeney@4-C.org

Bonnie Winkofsky

BWinkofsky

Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7040
bonnie.winkofsky@4-C.org

   

 

Save

Save

Save