Training & Quality Improvement Staff

Vacant


Training and Quality Improvement Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7038
training@4-C.org

 

Alaleh Amini

AAmini
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8901
alaleh.amini@4-C.org

 

Amanda Ehlert

AEhlert
YoungStar Coordinator
608-271-9181  x7032
amanda.ehlert@4-C.org

 

Emily Ewoldt

EEwoldt
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7027
emily.ewoldt@4-C.org

 

Sharon Holtz

SHoltz
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7031
sharon.holtz@4-C.org

 

Lisa Jones

LJones
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181
lisa.jones@4-C.org

 

Elisa Martinez

EMartinez
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8905
elisa.martinez@4-C.org

 

 Cassie Mattie

CMattie
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7039
cassie.mattie@4-C.org 

 

Caroline Smith

CSmith
TQIS Administrative Asst
608-271-9181  x7024
caroline.smith@4-C.org

 

Jenny Sweeney

JSweeney
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8902
jenny.sweeney@4-C.org

 

Bonnie Winkofsky

BWinkofsky
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7040
bonnie.winkofsky@4-C.org
   

 

Save

Save

Save