Claim Submission Schedule

Claim Submission & Reimbursement Schedule for 4-C CACFP 2018

CLAIM MONTH DATE DUE IN THE 4-C OFFICE TENTATIVE DATE OF DIRECT DEPOSIT
January 2018 February 5, 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018
February 2018 March 5, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018
March 2018 April 5, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
April 2018 May 5, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018
May 2018 June 5, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
June 2018 July 5, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018
July 2018 August 5, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
August 2018 September 5, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018
September 2018 October 5, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018
October 2018 November 5, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
November 2018 December 5, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
December 2018 January 5, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019

Late Claim Submission & Reimbursement Schedule for 4-C CACFP 2018

LATE CLAIM MONTH DATE DUE IN THE 4-C OFFICE TENTATIVE DATE OF DIRECT DEPOSIT
January 2018 March 15, 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018
February 2018 April 15, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
March 2018 May 15, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
April 2018 June 15, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
May 2018 July 15, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
June 2018 August 15, 2018 Friday, September 7, 2018
July 2018 September 15, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
August 2018 October 15, 2018 Friday, November 9, 2018
September 2018 November 15, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
October 2018 December 15, 2018 Friday, January 18, 2019
November 2018 January 15, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
December 2018 February 15, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019