El personal de certificación

Brianne Heidke

BHeidke
Health and Safety Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7014
brianne.heidke@4-C.org

Jessica Bowden

JBowden
           Certification Specialist/          
Prelicensing Consultant
608-271-9181  x7018
jessica.bowden@4-C.org

Amy Fewel

AFewel
            Certification Specialist           
608-271-9181  x7015
amy.fewel@4-C.org

Michelle Garcia

MGarcia2
Bilingual Certification Specialist/
Especialista en Certificación  
608-271-9181  x7017
michelle.garcia@4-C.org

Rebecca Hrovat

RHrovat
Certification Specialist/
Administrative Assistant
608-271-9181  x7019
rebecca.hrovat@4-C.org

Wanda Rodriguez

WRodriguez
Bilingual Certification Specialist/
Especialista en Certificación  
608-271-9181  x7016
wanda.rodriguez@4-C.org

 

 

Save