Training & Quality Improvement Staff

Amy Alt

AAlt
Training and Quality Improvement Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7038
amy.alt@4-C.org

 

Alaleh Amini

AAmini
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8901
alaleh.amini@4-C.org

 

Christy Coke

Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x8905
christy.coke@4-C.org

 

Sharon Holtz

SHoltz
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7031
sharon.holtz@4-C.org

 

Lisa Jones

LJones
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181
lisa.jones@4-C.org

 

Gina Minor

GMinor
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7030
gina.minor@4-C.org

 

Debi Peterson

DPeterson
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7039
debi.peterson@4-C.org

 

Caroline Smith

CSmith
T&QI Administrative Asst
608-271-9181  x7024
caroline.smith@4-C.org

 

Jenny Sweeney

JSweeney
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x
jenny.sweeney@4-C.org

 

Bonnie Winkofsky

BWinkofsky
Early Childhood Specialist
608-271-9181  x7040
bonnie.winkofsky@4-C.org