Claim Submission Schedule

Claim Submission & Reimbursement Schedule for 4-C CACFP 2017

CLAIM MONTH DATE DUE IN THE 4-C OFFICE TENTATIVE DATE OF DIRECT DEPOSIT
January 2017 February 5, 2017 Friday, March 3, 2017
February 2017 March 5, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
March 2017 April 5, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017
April 2017 May 5, 2017 Friday, June 1, 2017
May 2017 June 5, 2017 Friday, June 29, 2017
June 2017 July 5, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017
July 2017 August 5, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
August 2017 September 5, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017
September 2017 October 5, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017
October 2017 November 5, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017
November 2017 December 5, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
December 2017 January 5, 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018

Late Claim Submission & Reimbursement Schedule for 4-C CACFP 2017

LATE CLAIM MONTH DATE DUE IN THE 4-C OFFICE TENTATIVE DATE OF DIRECT DEPOSIT
January 2017 March 15, 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017
February 2017 April 15, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017
March 2017 May 15, 2017 Friday, June 8, 2017
April 2017 June 15, 2017 Friday, July 27, 2017
May 2017 July 15, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017
June 2017 August 15, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
July 2017 September 15, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017
August 2017 October 15, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
September 2017 November 15, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017
October 2017 December 15, 2017 Friday, January 19, 2018
November 2017 January 15, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018
December 2017 February 15, 2018 Friday, March 5, 2018