Food Program Staff

Brianne Heidke

BHeidke
Health and Safety Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7014
brianne.heidke@4-C.org

 

Bette Miller  

BMiller
CACFP Administrative Assistant
608-271-9181  x7029
bette.miller@4-C.org

 

 Jan Howe

JHowe
        Nutrition Specialist        
608-271-9181
jan.howe@4-C.org

 

Robin Hunter

RHunter
       Nutrition Specialist       
608-271-9181
robin.hunter@4-C.org

 

Wanda Rodriguez

WRodriguez
Bilingual Nutrition Specialist
608-271-9181  x7016
wanda.rodriguez@4-C.org

 

Mary Schott

MSchott
       Nutrition Specialist      
608-271-9181
mary.schott@4-C.org