Leadership Team

 Jody Bartnick

JBartnick
Executive Director
608-271-9181  x7010
jody.bartnick@4-C.org

 

 Rebecca Strome

RStrome
Business Manager
608-271-9181  x7012
rebecca.strome@4-C.org

 

George Hagenauer

GHagenauer
Data/Public Policy Manager
608-271-9181  x7011
george.hagenauer@4-C.org

 

Joyce Schneider

JSchneider
Marketing and Community
Resource Manager
608-271-9181  x7013
joyce.schneider@4-C.org

 

Amy Alt

AAlt
Training & Quality
Improvement Manager
608-271-9181  x7038
amy.alt@4-C.org

Brianne Heidke

BHeidke
Health and Safety
Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7014
brianne.heidke@4-C.org

Carrie Volenberg

CVolenberg
Family Support
Services Manager
608-271-9181  x7020
carrie.volenberg@4-C.org

     

  ____________________________________________________________

     
 

Myra Hernandez

 
 

MHernandez
Front Desk Specialist
608-271-9181
myra.hernandez@4-C.org

 

 

 

Save